Contact

Do you have a question or a comment? A member of the ACI staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

ADDRESS

10585 North 114th St.
Suite 401
Scottsdale, Arizona 85259

(SE Corner of Shea Blvd and 116th Street)

CONTACT

Phone: 1-866-294-2433
E-Mail: info@azculinary.edu

Do you have a question or a comment? A member of the ACI staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Robert Wilson | President robert@azculinary.edu
Carrie Gamble| Receptionist/du jour Reservations info@azculinary.edu
Michael Meckstroth | Admissions m.meckstroth@azculinary.edu
Nanette Smith | Admissions n.wingard@azculinary.edu
Monique Mendez | Financial Aid Planner m.mendez@azculinary.edu
Pamela Olson | Financial Aid Director p.olson@azculinary.edu
Susan Lane | Registrar s.lane@azculinary.edu
Lori Lauricella | Student Services l.lauricella@azculinary.edu
Eric Stoneman | Public Outreach/Admissions e.stoneman@azculinary.edu
Klee Young | Digital Marketing Manager k.young@azculinary.edu