Contact

Do you have a question or a comment? A member of the ACI staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Du Jour Group Request Form >

School-Group Tour Request Form >

ADDRESS


10585 North 114th St.
Suite 401
Scottsdale, Arizona 85259

(SE Corner of Shea Blvd and 116th Street)

CONTACT


Phone: 1-866-294-2433
E-Mail: info@azculinary.edu

Do you have a question or a comment? A member of the ACI staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Robert Wilson | President robert@azculinary.edu
Diane Nelson | Admissions d.nelson@azculinary.edu
Nanette Smith | Admissions n.smith@azculinary.edu
Christian Valdes | Admissions c.valdes@azculinary.edu
LaJuane Pleasant | Financial Aid Planner l.pleasant@azculinary.edu
Pamela Olson | Financial Aid Director p.olson@azculinary.edu
Susan Lane | Registrar s.lane@azculinary.edu
Lori Lauricella | Student Services l.lauricella@azculinary.edu
Tina Slavinsky | Accounts Payable t.slavinsky@azculinary.edu
Michael Wagner | Controller m.wagner@azculinary.edu
Bonnie Brewer | Receptionist b.brewer@azculinary.edu
Klee Young | Digital Marketing Manager k.young@azculinary.edu