Du Jour Dining

FINE DINING MEETS STUDENT LABORATORY

Learning in school is one thing, applying it on the job is another. Our student run du Jour restaurant allows students to apply what they’ve learned to a professional working environment. du Jour is one part fine dining restaurant and one part student laboratory. Students say the experience they gain during their time in the restaurant is some of the most meaningful and memorable.

DINING AT THE DU JOUR RESTAURANT

Lunch
du Jour is open to the public for lunch Monday through Friday with seating times starting at 11:30 am. Menus change daily and prices range from $13 to $20, which includes an amuse your choice of appetizer, entree, and dessert.

Dinner
duJour is open to the public at select times of the year on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays (see dates below) with seating times starting at 6:30 pm. Menus change daily and prices range from $23 to $35, which includes an amuse your choice of appetizer, entree, and dessert.

Du Jour also offers a great selection of wines, non and alcoholic beverages for lunch and dinner.

Since this is also a student laboratory reservations are required. To make reservations call (480) 603-1066 or by email to [email protected]

Gift certificates to du Jour Restaurant are available and make the perfect gift for any occasion.


April 2017 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Thursday April 20, 2017
Tuesday April 25, 2017
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Thursday April 27, 2017


May 2017 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Tuesday May 2, 2017
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Thursday May 4, 2017

Tuesday May 9, 2017
Wednesday May 10, 2017
Thursday May 11, 2017
Special Wine Dinner Even Sold Out

Wednesday May 17, 2017
Thursday May 18, 2017

Tuesday May 23, 2017
Wednesday May 24, 2017
Thursday May 25, 2017

Wednesday May 31, 2017


June 2017 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Thursday June 1, 2017

Tuesday June 6, 2017
Wednesday June 7, 2017
Thursday June 8, 2017

Tuesday June 13, 2017