Du Jour Dining

FINE DINING MEETS STUDENT LABORATORY

Learning in school is one thing, applying it on the job is another. Our student run du Jour restaurant allows students to apply what they’ve learned to a professional working environment. du Jour is one part fine dining restaurant and one part student laboratory. Students say the experience they gain during their time in the restaurant is some of the most meaningful and memorable.

DINING AT THE DU JOUR RESTAURANT

Lunch
du Jour is open to the public for lunch Monday through Friday with seating times starting at 11:30 am. Menus change daily and prices range from $13 to $20, which includes an amuse your choice of appetizer, entree, and dessert.

Dinner
duJour is open to the public at select times of the year on Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays (see dates below) with seating times starting at 6:30 pm. Menus change daily and prices range from $23 to $35, which includes an amuse your choice of appetizer, entree, and dessert.

Du Jour also offers a great selection of wines, non and alcoholic beverages for lunch and dinner.

Since this is also a student laboratory reservations are required. To make reservations call (480) 603-1066 or by email to [email protected]

Gift certificates to du Jour Restaurant are available and make the perfect gift for any occasion.



January 2018 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Tuesday January 16, 2018
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Thursday January 18, 2018

Tuesday January 23, 2018
Wednesday January 24, 2018
Thursday January 25, 2018

Tuesday January 30, 2018
Wednesday January 31, 2018


February 2018 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Thursday February 1, 2018

Tuesday February 6, 2018
Wednesday February 7, 2018
Thursday February 8, 2018 Reserved

Wednesday February 14, 2018
Thursday February 15, 2018

Wednesday February 21, 2018
Thursday February 22, 2018

Tuesday February 27, 2018
Wednesday February 28, 2018


March 2018 Dinner Dates

Reservation begin at 6:30 pm -7:45 pm

Tuesday March 1, 2018

Tuesday March 6, 2018
Wednesday March 7, 2018
Thursday March 8, 2018

Tuesday March 13, 2018