Do you have a question or a comment? A member of the ACI staff will get back to you as soon as possible.

Address

Arizona Culinary Institute
10585 North 114th St.
Suite 401
Scottsdale, Arizona 85259

Contact

Phone: 1-866-294-CHEF
E-Mail: info@azculinary.edu

Robert Wilson | President robert@azculinary.edu
Mariah Valdez | Receptionist m.valdez@azculinary.edu
Michael Meckstroth | Admissions m.meckstroth@azculinary.edu
Leslie Idaspe | Admissions l.idaspe@azculinary.edu
Nicole Moreno| Financial Aid Director n.moreno@azculinary.edu
Pamela Olson | Financial Aid Director p.olson@azculinary.edu
Creighton Schroeder | Director of Education c.schroeder@azculinary.edu
Susan Lane | Registrar s.lane@azculinary.edu